Mexico City

I had free miles to use and will be taking a very affordable trip to Mexico City in September.  I’ll only have a couple days there, but it will be my second time visiting.  It’s a fabulous city, full of friendly people, amazing art, fascinating history, and colorful markets with delicious and cheap food.

IMG_4936Last time, I took a daytrip to Teotihuacan and climbed the temples.

IMG_4913This time, I may try to visit a nearby city like Puebla.  Puebla is famous for its cuisine.

IMG_4891

But, I still have a great deal to see in Mexico City, including more Diego Rivera murals.

IMG_4897I’m looking forward to it!

 

(Photos by me)

Leave a Reply

